Contact Us Main Pic

FAIR
HOUSING
COUNCIL

of Greater San Antonio
     

Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE:
4414 Centerview Drive, Suite 229
San Antonio, TX 78228
Ofc: (210) 733-3247
Fax: (210) 733-6670
Toll-free: (866) 733-4953
Relay Texas: 711

Directions to Main Office: Our Main Office is located in the Brass Professional Center inside Loop 410 between Babcock Road and Callaghan Road on the Northwest side of San Antonio.

Click here for directions

back to top


FIELD OFFICE:

The Fair Housing Council has closed both its McAllen and Brownsville field offices.

However, please be advised that consumers can still obtain information or file complaints with our office by calling us toll-free at (866) 733-4953.

The vast majority of consumers file complaints with us over the telephone. It is not necessary or required that consumers come into our office to file complaints or even drop off documents. The Fair Housing Council will provide consumers with pre-stamped, return envelopes that they can use to mail documents to our office.

Nonetheless, our staff can travel to consumers' residences anywhere in our South Texas service area to conduct an intake or interview that is necessary in order to complete an investigation or to accommodate a consumer with a disability.

back to top


STAFF DIRECTORY

Sandra A. Tamez
Executive Director
sandra@myfairhousing.org

Roxann Contreras
Testing Program Manager
roxann@myfairhousing.org

Aleta Z. Runnels
Enforcement Program Manager
aleta@myfairhousing.org

Sokoiya Thomas
Fair Housing Specialist
sokoiya@myfairhousing.org

Susan Bartik
Fair Housing Specialist
susan@myfairhousing.org

Stephanie D. Hernandez
Intake Specialist
stephanie@myfairhousing.org